_
Online Resources

Our faculty are subject-matter experts committed to teaching and encouraging students professionally and personally throughout each degree program.
ALL PROGRAMSAPPLY TODAY
Home › Academic Affairs › Graduate Programs
Financial Aid  and Student Accounts Services ​

Keisha L. Pope
804-257-5854  
klpope@vuu.edu

Dwight Sanchez
dbSanchez@vuu.edu​

Graduate Enrollment Services (Admissions)

Toyarna Y. Thomas
804-342-3565
tythomas@vuu.edu

Quiana Johnson
804-414-0375
qejohnson@vuu.edu

Registrar Services ​

Marilyn Brooks 804-257-5848
mabrooks2@vuu.edu​

Counseling Services​

Dr. Shanita S. Brown
804-342-3821
ssbrown@vuu.edu​

Workforce Development Services
804-257-5616
workforcedevelopment@vuu.edu

Online Course Support

Tunesha Witcher
804-257-5667
tcwitcher@vuu.edu ​

Technical Support ​

Moses Minor
804-257-5630
mlminor@vuu.edu ​

Online Academic Student Support (Inclusive Services, Writing Center, and Tutoring) ​

University College
Carlietta Paige-Anderson
804-354-5211
clpaige@vuu.edu

Online Library

Shanda M Lemon
804-278-4120
slemon@vuu.edu
https://vuu.libguides.com/wilderlibdistance
vuu.edu
1500 N. Lombardy Street
Virginia Union University, VA 23220
804-257-5600 or 800-368-3227
Fax: 804-342-3511